Aberystwyth Cycle Festival

18th - 27th May 2019
Criteriums

Tour Series & Support Races
   Sat 25th May 2019
  09:30 - 21:00
  Seafront Promenade
Downhill MTB

Conquer The Cliff
   Sat 25th May 2019
  10:00 - 17:00
  Constitution Hill
Sportive

Welsh Wild West
   Sun 26th May 2019
  08:00 - 16:00
  Aberystwyth Bandstand
Hill Climb

   Mon 27th May 2019
  10:00 - 15:00
  Cefn Llan, Llanbadarn
Film Evening with Special Guest

   Fri 24th May 2019
  18:00 - 21:30
  National Library of Wales, Drwm Auditorium
Watt Bike Pub Night

   Tue 21st May 2019
  19:00 - 22:00
  Ship and Castle Pub
Ystwyth 10 Mile Time Trial

   Wed 22nd May 2019
  19:00 - 20:30
  Cwm Rheidol
Welsh MTB Series

   Sat 8th June 2019
  10:00 - 15:00
  Allt Ddel, Penrhyncoch
Go Ride MTB

   Tue 28th May 2019
  12:00 - 15:00
  Blaendolau Playing Fields
Breeze Leaders Course

Are you passionate about inspiring more women to ride a bike?
   Sat 18th May 2019
  09:00 - 13:00
  Plascrug Leisure Centre
MTB Social Ride

   Mon 20th May 2019
  18:30 - 21:00
  Nant Yr Arian
Family Ride – hosted by Sustrans

Safe, guided ride for families
   Mon 27th May 2019
  10:00 - 11:30
  The Harbour end of the Prom at the Lifeboat Station
BMX Display & Skills Workshop

BMX Skills Display & Workshop
   Thu 23rd May 2019
  17:30 - 19:30
  Parc Kronberg, Boulevard St Breuic
Aberystwyth Cycle Festival is Supported and Sponsored by:
Media Partners:
t